THE VIRTUAL DUTCH MEN
TO BOLDLY GO WHERE NO MAN HAS GONE BEFORE

Our team exists out of a growing number of enthusiastic and knowledgeable specialists that have a passion for Virtual Reality. As we inject our passion into your project, we always try and go for the extreme. We will not rest until you are satisfied and we have created a virtual reality experience that we can be proud of. In the end what matters most is creating a beautiful experience that makes a difference in the way we percieve the world. In Europe, and especially in The Netherlands, we have proven ourselves by creating the best and most beautiful Virtual Reality content. Now it’s time to expand! Our goal is to be the number one content creators worldwide.

HOW WE MET MR. VIRTUAL REALITY
timpalmerbart

During our visit to Unite 2012 in Amsterdam we met Palmer Luckey (Founder of Oculus VR). There we had a private demo session of the – still duct tape prototype – Oculus Rift. Back then we were also backers of the kickstarter project. Palmer Luckey introduced us to a world of true Virtual Reality. For the very first time we were able to step into a world which we previously thought would be a future matter. This is when the statement “Seeing is believing” was born.

20 YEARS OF QUALITY VISUALS
vastgoed

The Virtual Dutchmen is powered by ArchiVision, a company that has been creating 3D visualizations and Interactive Media for over 20 years. Virtual presentations of objects, projects and environments are often essential to inform, engage and persuade your market, partners and customers. ArchiVision is one of the pioneers in this area and will continue to be. We are at the forefront of technological innovation, integration of resources and media and other smart applications. Ofcourse we are able to use these years of experience in your project to make sure it reaches the desired level of quality.

MEET THE TEAM
Roelof Terpstra

Executive Director

roelof@virtualdutchmen.com

Jeffrey Lingmont

Studio Manager

jeffrey@archivision.nl

Bart Kok

Studio Manager VR

bart@virtualdutchmen.com

Marjan Berends

Office Manager

marjan@archivision.nl

Tim Moelard

Virtual Reality Developer

tim@virtualdutchmen.com

Erik Mostert

3D Visualizer

erik@archivision.nl

Mark de Lange

3D Visualizer

mark@archivision.nl

Marthijs Ekkel

3D Visualizer

marthijs@archivision.nl

Richard de Paauw

Virtual Reality Developer

richard@virtualdutchmen.com

Peter Heinen

Virtual Reality Developer

peter@virtualdutchmen.com

Martijn Hidding

3D Visualizer

martijn@archivision.nl

Ruben von Piekartz

Virtual Reality Developer

ruben@virtualdutchmen.com

Chiel Broeke

3D Visualizer

chiel@archivision.nl

Stefan Leushuis

Virtual Reality Developer

stefan@virtualdutchmen.com

Drawings by Bert Kroese.

THERE IS A WHOLE NEW WORLD FULL OF POSSIBILITIES TO EXPLORE!
Want to learn more, or experience what Virtual Reality can do for you? Contact us!